Jukka Leinonen

Arinka Project manager, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: jukka.leinonen@lapinamk.fi


Antti Niemelä

Project Manager, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: antti.niemela@lapinamk.fi


Ville Rauhala

Senior Spesialists, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: ville@rauhala@lapinamk.fi


Jani Sipola

Project Manager, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: jani.sipola@lapinamk.fi


Juha Valtonen

Project Engineer, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: juha.valtonen@lapinamk.fi


Leena Parkkila

Project Engineer, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: leena.parkkila@lapinamk.fi


Arja Kotkansalo

Project Manager, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: arja.kotkansalo@lapinamk.fi


Piia Ailinpieti

Project Engineer, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: piia.ailinpieti@lapinamk.fi



Aslak Siimes

Lecturer, Operations & Maintenance Research, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: aslak.siimes@lapinamk.fi


Sonja Kuha

Project Finance Secretary, Lapland University of Applied Sciences (LUAS)

E-mail: sonja.kuha@lapinamk.fi